we introduce ourselves

Presidium

President of ICMFS
M.R. Knezevic (Spain)

makmilk1@gmail.com

Honorary-president

Director of the Foundation for Children with Craniofacial Disorders
J.R. Westine (USA)

bbdoms1@aol.com
www.ifccd.org

Secretary-General
H.-A. Gitt (Germany)

post@icmfs.com

Treasurer
H.-J. Hochstein (Germany)

hochheld@aol.com




Vice-presidents



B. Bojovic (USA)

bojovicmd@gmail.com

T. Kimura (Mexico)

kimura_takao@yahoo.com.mx

Z. Nicolaou-Ioannou (Cyprus)

znicolaou.omsurg@cytanet.com.cy

A.Rachmiel (Israel)

a_rachmiel@rambam.health.gov.il




Councillors



R. Asensio (Guatemala)
r_asensio@hotmail.com

E. Kalimeras (Greece)
lisa.kearey@hcohealthcare.co.uk 

M. Mori (Japan)
mmori@song.ocn.ne.jp

M.Freilich (Canada) 
drfreilich@rogers.com  

 D.C.Goldenberg (Brazil)

M.Iwata (Japan/Cambodia)
masa1226hiromi@yahoo.co.jp

S.Loncarevic (Serbia)
boban.loncarevic@gmail.com

P.Scolozzi (Switzerland)

S. M. Balaji (India)
smbalaji@gmail.com

J. Gonzales (Panama)
cmfjagr@cwpanama.net

I. Petrovic (USA)
ivap83@hotmail.com

J.G.C.Luz (Brazil)
jgcluz@usp.br

A.A.Mogliocco (Argentina)
aamagliocco@yahoo.com.ar

M.Rana (India/Germany)
rana@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

I.Reshetov (Russia)
reshetoviv@mail.ru

M.Sancar (Turkey)
msatac@gmail.com